A boring Sunday

Hey!
I've been home all day and I haven't done anything. Or, I took a shower...

Well, tomorrow will be AWESOME because my friend Johanna won a phone call with someone of the lads, and they will call her tomorrow! Me and my other friend will be at Johanna's place and we will freak out for sure! It's pretty cool that she won and that she is going to talk with someone of the lads, but she don't know who. 
Well, I start school 8.40 am tomorrow, but we don't have any real lessons. And, we will get chirtmas break on thursday, so this week will be pretty nice! So, I haven't more "real lessons" until next year.. haha!



Postat av: Jessica

I wanna hear everything about the phone call later.. :)


Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0