Who is Angelica?

Hello there!
My name is Angelica and I live in south Sweden, in a pretty small town. I'm 14 years old and yeah.. don't know what to say? 
I'm a BIG fan of One Direction, or well, I'm a Directioner. So, I will probably post many One Direction related things here.. but you love them too, right? 
I have never met them, but I hope I will do it in 2012! When I don't have to be in school or have to do my homeworks I love to take photos and being with my friends! I'll try to post much photos, which I hope you like!

Me and Sofia started to talk at twitter so we don't live in the same city or something, we haven't met each other, but I hope we will do it one day. 

So, don't know what to say? If you have any questions you can send us a comment and we will answer it! :) 

/Angelica


that's me.. well, you can see a pic in the header too, but yeah




Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0