About the phone call!

At 3.30pm, me and my friend Jenny went to Johanna and when we came, we started to talk about 1D and yeah, we were like "just 35 minutes left" and so on..
Johanna, who would have the phone call, was pretty nervous but I was even more.. I asked her "are you okay?" and she was like: Yes, ARE YOU? .. Haha, it was so funny! Her brother came home just 10 minutes before they called and he just laughed at us, but we didn't care. We were sooooo nervous!
So, when we saw that the clock was 4.15pm we were like OMG! And I just stared at the phone. We all did and I told Johanna to have all the questions in front of her.  We said that they will be late, because they always are late, and yes, they were some minutes late.
At 4.23pm the phone actually rang. I got a little shock, even if I was prepared. It was a man from Sony Music (From UK) and he asked Johanna if she was ready and he said something about Niall i think, and she just: Yeah... and then there was silence. It felt like minutes, but I think it was just like 1 minute. So, someone said Hi and something more, and Johanna just "what?" .. and then... Hi, It's Niall! he said and Johanna got a shock and she started to shake a lot (I did too). At first I just was in a shock and then I actually heard NIALL'S VOICE. His Irish accent. I was in heaven!
He asked if here were snow and it was like this:
Niall: Have you got any snow?
Johana: No
Niall: Really?
Johanna: No
Niall: Oh, really?
Johanna: No...
Haha, it was pretty fun actually.
Anyway, they talked about something and then Johanna said:
I wanna say Hi from my friends Thilda, Angelica and Jenny and then Niall said something and seconds later I heard Niall say: HIIII and then, ALL OF THE LADS SHOUTED HEEEEEEEELLO. At that moment, I was dead.
They said freaking HELLO TO ME!
The boys were in a car/bus, on their way to the concert, so yeah, THE BOYS SAID HI TO ME AND MY FRIEND, AND I'M SO DAMN HAPPY.
They talked in 6 minutes (4.23pm-4.29pm) and it was just so amazing. I have NO words for this, and it's actually the 6 best minutes in my life so far. Even if it wasn't me who talked with Niall.
Niall said like: I have to go now, it was nice talking to you, bye! Johanna answered him and then, I shouted: I LOVE YOOOOU and after that he said bye again, so he probably heard me.
Well, she asked him some questions and so on,  but I don't know if she wants me to write it down here, but if you have any questions, you can leave a comment and I will answer, okay? :)
So, this was, as I said, the best 6 minutes of my life so far. It's maybe not a big thing for you who already have met them, BUT this means EVERYTHING for me and I really hope that I will meet the boys in 2012 - Dare to Dream.
At 3.30pm, me and my friend Jenny went to Johanna and when we came, we started to talk about 1D and yeah, we were like "just 35 minutes left" and so on..
Johanna, who would have the phone call, was pretty nervous but I was even more.. I asked her "are you okay?" and she was like: Yes, ARE YOU? .. Haha, it was so funny! Her brother came home just 10 minutes before they called and he just laughed at us, but we didn't care. We were sooooo nervous!
So, when we saw that the clock was 4.15pm we were like OMG! And I just stared at the phone. We all did and I told Johanna to have all the questions in front of her.  We said that they will be late, because they always are late, and yes, they were some minutes late.


At 4.23pm the phone actually rang. I got a little shock, even if I was prepared. It was a man from Sony Music (From UK) and he asked Johanna if she was ready and he said something about Niall i think, and she just: Yeah... and then there was silence. It felt like minutes, but I think it was just like 1 minute. So, someone said Hi and something more, and Johanna was like :"what?" .. and then... Hi, It's Niall! he said. IT WAS NIALL ON THE PHONE! Johanna got a shock and she started to shake a lot (I did too). At first I just was in a shock and then I actually heard NIALL'S VOICE. His Irish accent. I was in heaven!


He asked if here were snow and it was like this:
Niall: Have you got any snow?
Johana: No
Niall: Really?
Johanna: No
Niall: Oh, really?
Johanna: No...
Haha, it was pretty fun actually.


Anyway, they talked about something and then Johanna said:
I wanna say Hi from my friends Thilda, Angelica and Jenny and then Niall said something and seconds later I heard Niall say: HIIII and then, ALL OF THE LADS SHOUTED HEEEEEEEELLO. At that moment, I was dead.
They said freaking HELLO TO ME!
The boys were in a car/bus, on their way to the concert, so yeah, THE BOYS SAID HI TO ME AND MY FRIEND, AND I'M SO DAMN HAPPY.
They talked in 6 minutes (4.23pm-4.29pm) and it was just so amazing. I have NO words for this, and it's actually the 6 best minutes in my life so far. Even if it wasn't me who talked with Niall.


Niall said like: I have to go now, it was nice talking to you, bye! Johanna answered him and then, I shouted: I LOVE YOOOOU and after that he said bye again, so he probably heard me.
And, he said: See you soon! to Johanna and she died.. haha. 
And, somewhere during the 6 minutes, he said: We love you Johanna (or well, Hanna) in swedish!!


Well, she asked him some questions and so on,  but I don't know if she wants me to write it down here, but if you have any questions, you can leave a comment and I will answer, okay? :)


So, this was, as I said, the best 6 minutes of my life so far. It's maybe not a big thing for you who already have met them, BUT this means EVERYTHING for me and I really hope that I will meet the boys in 2012 - Dare to Dream.


After the phone call, we all shook and everything was unreal. I called my friend Bella, and then I called Sofia (the other girl on this blog) and after that I called Thilda. I was like crying and I haven't any words. Hope they don't think I'm sick, but they know that I love the boys SO MUCH! 
I can't get that "HEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLO" out of my head. I heard their voices, for real and ahhh, this is UNREAL. 


And, I wanna say THANKS to Johanna. I love you my friend, you are amazayn. Never ever forget that!

Any questions? Leave a comment and I will answer you :)

Postat av: Jessica

Oh my gosh, it sounds unreal!! :D I'm like shaking when I'm reading about it haha! I'm so happy for you guys, you truly deserve it! Ahhh I thing its amazing that the boys do this kind of thing, lika calling fans etc! Just to talk with them for a couple of minutes is lifechanging for most fans!! Gaah this is just insane! Oh how I wish something like this will happen to me sometime.. dare to dream, right?! :D And yes, I'm soo gonna meet them, or at least see them, in 2012!! :D xx


Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0