July - December

In july, I took much pictures, I spent many days with my friends and I cried even more, because of I couldn't meet my boys. 



I met Ulrik Munther for the first time.


AND IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY!





My family, and Johanna's family were in Gothenburg - at the same time, the boys were in Stockholm :/


And in the end of July - me, Johanna and my parents went to MALLORCA!



I started august with days at the beach and life was just so amazing!




And, then before school started I went to my aunt and uncle's summerplace - again! 



Then, school started. The summer was over and it was so many things I wished I could done, but the summer was over.

In september I saw Eric Saade live, and it was pretty cool! :)



I spent my time with friends too, but school took pretty much time of my freetime.



In october the autumn came, I took a lot of pics actually AND I met some of the most amazing girls ever. 
7
My girls, my 1D crew. I love you so much!


And, One Directione were in sweden, but I couldn't meet them. I was crying a whole weekend, nobody understood me.

In november, nothing special happened, but I met my 1D crew more times and I hoped that there could come some snow...




And, in december...
Well, nothing special have happened this month.. I have spent my time in school, with friends and I spent my Christmas with my family. Today it's new year's eve and in like 7 hours, it's a new year. 
And, we haven't got any snow...



I wanna say thanks to everyone who have made this year to one of the best. 
My friends mean sooo much to me and I love them!


And, even if One Direction don't know it, I wanna say thanks to them. They have changed me. I can be myself now and they have made me smile so many times during this 7-8 month as a Directioner. I really hope I'll meet them one day - dare to dream. x




Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0