The best moments of 2011

So I have seen that a lot of people have been doing these posts called ''The best moments of 2011'' and so on.. So I thought I would to it too ;) 


Note: these pictures are coming in a random order.

When I met the lads (best day of my life).

When I went to Dubai.


When I went to London.





I got to know/meet some really amazing girls, thank's to twitter:') Love you all very much!






When I met Frida for the first time after 5 years. And now, she is one of my bestes friends<3


So yeah I guess that was all I've got. 2011 was kind of a shitty year for me but in the end of the year it was good. Comment below telling us you favorite memory from 2011! :) x
image description

Postat av: Cornelia {Foto, häst, vardag]

Nu är vinnaren av dagens blogg uppe! :D Kola vem det blev! Uppehåll imorgon pga det är NYÅRSAFTON! :D

2011-12-30 - 21:25:05
URL: http://kindofscofield.blogg.se/
Postat av: EMELIE LILJEBERG

Hej söt!

allt bra?

2011-12-30 - 22:51:20
URL: http://nej.blogg.se/

Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0