I just haven't met you yet...

Hey guys! So I just decided I would make a quick post before I go to bed. I just wonderd if there is any directioners in Stockholm that maybe would like to have some fan meeting in January. I just wanted to know if some one thinks it would be a good idea? :D So leave a comment saying if u would like to have something like that.
But anyways, Im going to bed now.. So good night, sleep tight! x
image description

Postat av: Vanessa

I think it would be good idea since I don't know almost any directioners in Stockholm, irl. So it would be fun :)

Twitter : vannenilsson

2011-12-29 - 15:21:12

Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0