So this is Christmas :')

Heyy! Sorry for my bad update today... There was something wrong with my internet almost the whole day, but now It's fixed :) So I thought I would make a post about clothes, like some clothing tips and stuff ;) And if you would like me to do like how to dress like for example Cher Lloyd. So anyways, here are some clothes I think are gorgeouse now when It's winter.



A little bit over sized swetters are always really warm and cozy in winter.




Warm shoes are inportant when It's winter, here's some cute shoes that u can wear.

 







And just some cute accersorizes :')





Swetter with American flag: Gina Tricot 299kr.

Swetter With stripes: Monki 100kr.

White Swetter: H&M 399kr.

Classic tall: Uggs, around 1229kr.

Bailey button: Uggs, around 1092kr.

Knee socks: Bikbok 79kr.

Necklace: Topshop 95kr.


Well, I might do a post later tonight. Ciao x
image description



Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0