31 december 2011..

So this is the last day of 2011! :o This year har gone so fast, It's just crazy. And I'm really happy cuz my best friend is coming here so we will celebrate new year together. So I thought I would do a quick post before our guests are here. I thought I would let you guys know what I'm wearing for new year :) So here is my outfit...

You can't really see it so good cuz I had to take the picture with my web cam cuz I left my camera home... But Im wearing a black shirt and black leggings.

But Im off now cuz I think the guests are here in like 5 min? And Im not ready yet :S But happy new year everyone! And I might do a post later tonight or maybe this is my last post for 2011? Anyways, HAPPY NEW YEAR! (again) ;) x
image description


Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0