Ohh, when you call my name♥

Hola! sry that I haven't been bloging today... But anyways, school wasn't so special. We started the day watching a movie (Avatar), It's actually a very good movie. Then we had some lunch and then the school day ended. So we only had school to like 1.00 pm? And tomorrow It's my last day of school and then... WINTER BRAKE! yay! Well It's not even a ''school day'' tomorrow. School starts at 9.30 am and ends 11.00 am. After school today I was with Vendela :) We where watching some weird movie on tv... yeah we're such nolifers ;) Well I'll go and eat now and then I'll probably do some training in our ''little gym'', Ciao! x




Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0