WOHO!

Woho, I'm home from school now. I have been so nervous all day and in about 1 hour some of the lads are calling!..
Well, I will tell you more about the phone call later, but I'll probably fangirl tooo much after, so maybe I can tell you in the evening.. 

My friend will come here soon and then we will go to Johanna.. I have to tell her that she HAVE TO write down her name, so she doesn't forget it.. haha!

So, how are you today? I have had a calm day at school, so I have thought about this all day long, but yeah, it's time soon... 
It's winter break soon... but we haven't any snow here in south Sweden.. :( 




Tänk på att du aldrig är anonym på internet!
*Bilder är tagna utav oss om inget annat sägs.
*Designen är gjord utav Angelica.
*Vi gör länkbyte/bloglovin byte.

bloglovin

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (kommer ej publiceras)

Blogg/hemsida:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0